Season of Fresh cont.

Posted: August 11, 2011 in A Season Of FRESH!

So its been some time since i’ve  dropped pics for this section. A very good friend of mine had passed away so I have been sidetracked. I normally post the date and number of the game for both teams (Yanks and Mets) but alas I have forgotten all of that. So the next set of pics is from the end of June through the beginning of August. Enjoy!

Illuminati got my mind, soul, and my body-Secret society trying to keep their eye on me!

Leave a Reply

