Huarache Love

Posted: September 27, 2011 in Freshness

Ok so I know I have been neglecting you guys as I have been side tracked by paper chasing, But i’ve been sitting on these pics since May and just came across this folder on my lap top so I got to post them. The Nike Air Huarache Trainer in the early 90’s was and still is one of my favorite shoes. And with the updated version released not to long ago it has quickly become one of my favorite shoes again. With this being said one of my good friends blessed me with a few pairs of heat to grace the fields, stadiums, and arenas where I work.

Amar’e Stoudemire PE worn on the final game of the Knicks NBA playoffs. ^^

^^ The other two pairs that Amar’e never got to sport in the playoffs due to the Knicks losing.

Playstation Move  Trainer made to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the Playstation ^^

I hope STAT gets to rock his pairs if this season ever starts.

Leave a Reply

