The Road To The Superbowl Pt.1

Posted: February 2, 2012 in Freshness

With the new year comes new money and new adventures and although I haven’t posted in quite some time I would like to take you on the trip with me to the Superbowl. First up Green Bay, This place has some of the nicest people and fans in any sporting event I have ever been too. The view in my hotel lobby.

Image

One of the places I had gone to eat was the Lorelei. This place has two of my Favorite things, Great food and tons of beer to chose from. If your ever in Green Bay you got to stop here!

Image

Image

Giants Arrive in Green Bay.

Image

Game Day, Ready for that Blue Cheese!

Image

ImageImage

And the Giants take the field.

ImageImageImage

Well we all know the outcome of this game was, I got to admit I had fun out in Green Bay.

ImageImage

 

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

