Road to the Superbowl Pt.2

Posted: February 12, 2012 in Freshness

After defeating Green Bay it’s off to San Francisco.

The Golden Gate .

Although the weather was not as good as Green Bay I always make the most of where I’m at.

$ame Gang

My flight over to Frisco was long so you know ya boy was hungry so My boys took me to the bomb Chinese spot.

It’s nice to see a name from home.

I thought the hills in Washington Heights were crazy, I was wrong.

And the Giants arrive in San Fran.

Game Day.

Even the homie E40 came to the game.

So with a field goal the Giants are off to Superbowl XLVI (46). So were out of San Fran.

Indy I’m on the way.

Leave a Reply

